More for less

Time-limited, wonderfully put together, sometimes life-saving and always gloriously fun or/and deeply gratifying packages. Time is now!

Everyday Wine

Drink // Bubbles // Bright // Red // Without // Troubles // White // Life // Pink // Nachschlag // Fancy? Order!

Let the evening begin!

Start with a glass from our "Fine Wining" range, with typical varieties from the region such as Sauvignon Blanc or a fresh Chardonnay. These wines have character and suit every mood. They go well with a spontaneous meal with friends or as a refreshing glass for an evening for two.

Food and wine – the best tasting match

Our "Best of Selection" wines are the perfect match for a special dinner or menu. This expressive selection from the oldest an steep slopes of the Main and Tauber valley include Silvaner, Riesling, Sauvignon Blanc and Grüner Veltliner. To start, a vintner's sparkling wine, classically produced according to the Méthode Champenoise. If your meal requires a perfect pairing: here it is!

From the best sites – exceptional wines for special occasions:

The wines from the "Liquid Luxury" category come from small plots with ideal climatic conditions and special soils - vinified with a tight reduction to aromatic intensity, left natural and with finely tuned use of wood. These wines are characterised by minerality, perfect ripeness and great storage potential. Made for moments of pleasure that will be remembered for a long time.

Full concentration

Whether as a rounding off after a meal or with coffee and cake in the afternoon, a full-bodied spirit or fruity liqueur, the intensity of flavour in small glasses is a stunner on the palate and deserves its own stage.

0
    0
    Cart
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerShop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon
      Available Coupons
      gibmir15 Get 15% off 15 % Rabatt ausgenommen Probierpakete
      Unavailable Coupons
      4bit Get 10% off 10% Rabatt auf alle Weine - ausgenommen Probierpakete

Mehr für weniger

Zeitlich begrenzte, wunderbar zusammengestellte, manchmal lebensrettende und immer herrlich Spaß machende, zutiefst beglückende Pakete. Time is now!

Everyday Wine

Entspannte Nachschlag-Weine mit oder ohne Bubbles, die im Sommer gut gekühlt auf jede Terrasse gehören, denn der Name ist Programm: Drink! // Bubbles // Bright // Red Without // Troubles // White // Life // Pink Inzwischen mit oder ohne Alkohol - also ab jetzt: don't drink and drive made easy. Nachschlag gefällig? Bestellen!

Der Abend kann kommen …

… und dazu ein gutes Glas aus unserem Sortiment "Fine Wining" mit typischen Sorten aus der Region sowie einem Sauvignon Blanc und einem frischen Chardonnay. Die Rebsortenweine haben ordentlich Charakter und passen zu einem spontanen Essen mit Freunden genauso wie zu einem Abend zu zweit.

Food & Wein – die perfekte Kombi

"Best of Selection" sind perfekte Begleiter für eine hochwertige Menüfolge oder ein besonderes Dinner; als exklusiver Starter passt wunderbar ein Winzersekt, klassisch hergestellt nach der Méthode Champenoise. Zu dieser ausdrucksstarken Auswahl aus den ältesten und besten Steillagen des Main- und Taubertals gehören Silvaner, Riesling, Sauvignon Blanc und Grüner Veltliner.

Beste Lagen für den besonderen Anlass

"Liquid Luxury" steht für Weine aus kleinen Parzellen mit idealen klimatischen Bedingungen und besonderen Böden - ausgebaut mit straffer Reduktion auf aromatische Intensität, naturbelassen und mit fein abgestimmtem Holzeinsatz. Die Weine sind geprägt von Mineralität, perfekter Reife und großem Lagerungspotenzial. Intensive Genussmomente, die in Erinnerung bleiben.

Volle Konzentration

Ein vollmundiger Brand oder fruchtiger Likör als abrundender Abschluss nach einem Essen oder zu Kaffee und Kuchen am Nachmittag. Die geschmackliche Intensität in kleinen Gläsern ist eine Wucht am Gaumen und verdient eine eigene Bühne.

0
    0
    Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerShop
      Versandkosten berechnen
      Gutschein anwenden
      Verfügbare Gutscheine
      gibmir15 Spare 15% 15 % Rabatt ausgenommen Probierpakete
      Nicht verfügbare Gutscheine
      4bit Spare 10% 10% Rabatt auf alle Weine - ausgenommen Probierpakete